Fave move Friday…Toe Tap Speed Ladder

I love my speed Ladder, we use it probably every week. It has gotten its use for $20. They are often used for sports, such as basketball, football, and soccer, but I noticed Shaun T using a shorter one in his workout series Asylum. Here is one of my favorite moves that I’m not able to do right now, so here is my super flexible friend Cammy demonstrating for me:

Toe Tap Speed Ladder:

I will be able to do this again! But you this can easily be modified by not tapping your foot in the square, but reach as far as you can. This is a full body workout move, great for abs and butt!

Anyone love the speed ladder as much as I do?

One thought on “Fave move Friday…Toe Tap Speed Ladder

Leave a Reply

