26 weeks, and a discount code

I think I’ve mentioned before me goal for running during this pregnancy is to make it to 30 weeks. I’m less than 4 weeks out from that goal. I’m going to try not to do a week by week break down on the pregnancy because it seems to make it last forever….
But this is my last week in the 2nd trimester. I can already feel my nose growing and my feet starting to swell. The last three months of pregnancy are not pretty for me.
No matter what I eat or try to watch my weight I will still gain at least 30lbs. (I gained 50 with the twins). Genetics I guess.
I still managed to get 7 miles in today, and my run went a lot better than last weeks. My first couple miles were still 10 minute miles, but the last few were around 9 minutes miles. Here’s a couple of pics:
image

My feet are disappearing, ahh!:
image

………………………………………………………………………………………………………

All the good sales are killing me right now! Target has 40% off their workout clothes tomorrow. Use code GETFIT at checkout.ย  I may get some bigger tanks to cover my growing belly:)

What’s your favorite brand of workout clothes?

One thought on “26 weeks, and a discount code

  1. I do a lot of my workout clothes shopping at Target or Dicks Sporting goods when they have a sale and I have a coupon ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

