More fave gear and I’m back!

I’m back from my blogging hiatus, (more on that in a couple of weeks). When I don’t workout I really don’t feel like blogging. Anywhooo, we have been back at the track the last couple of weeks trying to soak up every second of nice weather left. Here is how our workout went down today:

(1 mile warm up and stretch)

Take no breaks!:

image

Awesome quick workout

…………………………………………………….

Here is some more of my fave gear:
image

Nike Tank and Shorts.
This tank would almost be my favorite, but the color has faded quite a bit, so it’s number 2. The shorts are my favorite, however the only flaw is the pockets. The pockets are worthless. When I stick my phone in the pocket, it falls down past the bottom of my shorts. So I really don’t carry much around in those things! But I usually don’t stick stuff in my pockets any way for fear that it will fly out while running. Instead I carry around this thing. Full review on that later!

Tell me what your favorite workout gear item is!?

Leave a Reply

