Tuesday’s Workout

Today I ran 1 mile to warm up, to me there really is nothing better than a quick jog to warm up. Next, I did this routine:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FTT4W8ygJ7w

Love Jillian Michael’s as a trainer, kinda don’t like her as a person. But this was a pretty good workout. Just when I was finishing up the UPS man came with my new shoes, yay! Well I was excited for a minute anyway. I bought the Mizuno Wave Creations, and I didn’t realize that they are a very firm shoe. I am used to cushy shoes, so these may be going back. I’m going to give them a good run and we shall see if they stay or go. I ran a cool down mile in them and I wasn’t thrilled.

On a more happy endnote, check out my daughter’s form holding a plank, very impressive!

plank

Leave a Reply

