Another 3 miler and yoga

Tuesday5

My foot feels fabulous but I’m still taking it easy and giving my body a break. So I ran a 5k again today but a little slower than Tuesday:

.5 mile warm up @ 10 min. pace

1 mile at 7.5

2nd mile at 8.0

.85 at 8.5

and .25 and 9

I didn’t stop this time yay! Still pretty hard for me though.

I finished with Jillian Michael’s Yoga Meltdown and I actually enjoyed it! I think she is great trainer but for some reason I cannot stand her on the Biggest Loser. There are quite a few of her workouts online which is awesome. Here is the one I did today. There is really no excuse not to workout when we have some many options available at our fingertips!

Leave a Reply

